We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(106 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Main Choice can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Main Choice ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 16, 2021
Best chinese food around.


January 16, 2021
Very good food and staff was very friendly


January 07, 2021
😊


January 02, 2021
Our favourite Chinese food restaurant !


December 24, 2020
Today was our first time ordering from you and my wife and I absolutely loved it. We will be back for more. Thank you


December 24, 2020
Today was our first time ordering from you and my wife and I absolutely loved it. We will be back for more. Thank you


November 05, 2020
I love your Wor Won Tun soup.
All the food is soooo good here!
Thanks guys


July 02, 2020
We have ordered from here about 4 times now and each time has been plenty of food and very good. The last time the deep fried things were a little overdone and would be nice if they fixed that problem but was still good. I will continue to order from there.


May 19, 2020
Absolutely disgusting, I order $60 worth of food, deep fried shrimp being one item which was burnt to a crisp... the shrimp 🍤 inside the batter was even crispy.. for an item well over $14 you would think it would be edible . My food was cold when I picked it up . I’d post photos if They allowed


May 02, 2020
Good food, fast!