We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(64 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Main Choice can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Main Choice ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 04, 2019
Love your food and always speedy delivery. Even with forgotten pop, I would have given 5 stars however special instructions weren't followed.


December 01, 2019
Great food


November 24, 2019
My first time ordering and it was great to order from the website and just go pick up. Very friendly also.


November 23, 2019
💕 loved it! Quality ingredients! Exceptional flavour and sizeable servings! Good value for your hard earned money! Thank you Main Choice! We’ll be back!


November 23, 2019
This is one of the best Chinese food places in Surrey


October 30, 2019
Ordered 2 meals.
One was great. The other not so much.
The sauce had started to gel before it got to me. So to much starch or what they used to thicken the sauce.
The egg roll was disgusting. Soaked in oil, tried to pat the oil out of the egg roll but after using 8 napkins the roll was still loaded with oil. It was soggy too, couldn't eat it. Threw it out.


October 09, 2019
I ordered take out tonight and was very pleased with the exceptional food quality and taste.
I will order from here again. Thank you!


September 29, 2019
We ordered online from Main Choice first time the service and food were excellent definitely recommend Main Choice!!


September 19, 2019
I think their Wor Wonton is the BEST - I have tried many throughout Surrey and Langley and none compare. Their broth is second to none.


September 11, 2019
Food was good.....the fortune cookies were very stale and gummy