We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(72 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Main Choice can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Main Choice ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 07, 2018
Food was ready when promised and hot. Almond chicken little on dry side and shrimp slightly over battered- not as bad as other places.Other than those nice fresh and tasty


June 24, 2018
Friendly service, good food, easy location to find! The chow mein and fried rice were excellent. My only minor complaint was that the sauce for the sweet and sour pork and chicken balls was a little thin.


June 21, 2018
The prices and the service were great. My chow mein tasted a bit off as some of the noodles were actually burnt (they had scorch marks on them) which made it taste like it was done on a grill so that was disappointing. The chop suey and rice were good though.


June 10, 2018
I have been trying out various Chinese Food restaurants in Newton area since my recent move and have been disappointed to say the least.
If Main Choice continues to the same high standards of this first order , my search will be officially over.
The food was perfectly cooked, not tough or over dried like the others I tried, and very good flavour. Only slight negative, the lemon sauce, while flavourful was too thin.
We had Lemon Chicken, Honey Garlic Pork, Vegetable Chop Suey, and Chicken Chow Mein.


May 25, 2018
Delicious food. Fast service. Our regular choice for Chinese delivery


March 21, 2018
Lovvvvve you guys!! Best food, always fresh ingredients, fast delivery, friendly staff, reasonable prices, great quality very satisfied!


February 23, 2018
Enjoyed the meal. Love the sweet and sour pork. We always have to order 2 servings because they are so good.


February 16, 2018
Food tasted great and was delivered quickly.


February 03, 2018
Delicious!!!


January 28, 2018
Food was great with lot's of flavor. Will order from again.