Our reviews

(59 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Main Choice can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Main Choice ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 26, 2017
The food was very good, but somewhat cold by the time it got to us we waited over an hour, some mix up of orders, and difficulty on a snowy evening to find our address
We will order again, hoping for a more pleasant result.


December 24, 2017
Very good! My friend told me about this place. So happy they deliver on Christmas Eve


December 24, 2017
Excellent food, delivered quickly. Definitely ordering again!!


December 24, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


December 19, 2017
5 cents more for delivery. SCREW YOU


December 08, 2017
It was excellent! We ordered the dinner for 6 for a work lunch - EVERYONE loved it. A nice lady helped me out the door, was extremely friendly, the food was also ready ahead of time and she called to let me know! Great Customer Service and food!! Not a grain of rice left!!! :)
We will definitely order again!


December 01, 2017
The order was ready for me when I arrived as I had ordered online. The staff was really friendly. I noticed that the front entryway was quite cluttered with what appeared to be empty containers and thought that it was not a great look for the restaurant. The food was good, although the noodles were a little dry. The vegetables were excellent - not overcooked and very fresh. The portions were great and the almond chicken was a whole breast of meat. I really appreciate that the styrofoam container is recyclable. I will definitely go back. Thanks! Janice


November 30, 2017
Excellent every time


November 22, 2017
The order arrived 1hr 30mins after confirming the order, despite indicating that it would be delivered in less than 60mins. The vegetables were fresh, but the rice was overcooked and there wasn't much beef in the beef & broccoli.