We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(79 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Main Choice can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Main Choice ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 10, 2018
I have been trying out various Chinese Food restaurants in Newton area since my recent move and have been disappointed to say the least.
If Main Choice continues to the same high standards of this first order , my search will be officially over.
The food was perfectly cooked, not tough or over dried like the others I tried, and very good flavour. Only slight negative, the lemon sauce, while flavourful was too thin.
We had Lemon Chicken, Honey Garlic Pork, Vegetable Chop Suey, and Chicken Chow Mein.


May 25, 2018
Delicious food. Fast service. Our regular choice for Chinese delivery


March 21, 2018
Lovvvvve you guys!! Best food, always fresh ingredients, fast delivery, friendly staff, reasonable prices, great quality very satisfied!


February 23, 2018
Enjoyed the meal. Love the sweet and sour pork. We always have to order 2 servings because they are so good.


February 16, 2018
Food tasted great and was delivered quickly.


February 03, 2018
Delicious!!!


January 28, 2018
Food was great with lot's of flavor. Will order from again.


January 21, 2018
I did not receive my mini rolls, disappointed when I went to look for them they were no where in the bag that was prepared for me and my family!!!!!


January 08, 2018
Very good food. Have been looking for a good Chinese restaurant for a long time and stumbled across this one online. Only eaten here once but I am all about first impressions and this restaurant has left its mark. You can also order online as well so it is very convenient.


December 31, 2017
Awesome food and speedy delivery