Our reviews

(129 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Main Choice can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Main Choice ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 03, 2022
Great food. Prompt, friendly service.


April 20, 2022
I had the individual meal #4. Sweet & sour pork was tender and delicious. Veggies were plentiful and cooked perfectly. And they have the best almond chicken of any I’ve had. Everything tasted great!


April 08, 2022
Great food, fast service, reasonable price! Love this place!


March 25, 2022
Always fresh and delicious! We've tried most of the Chinese food restaurants in the area, and this one is far superior. Good portions, fresh food, yummy!


March 25, 2022
The food is always great but I did not realize with online ordering you don't get 10% off for pickup and you don't get the free spring rolls for ordering over 45 dollars. I recommend phoning in your order.


January 11, 2022
We have ordered from Main Choice many times and always have been very pleased, especially with how fresh your chicken is cooked. Tonight we ordered Lemon Chicken and it was very overcooked, couldn't even cut. We also had the mini egg rolls and they were overcooked as well. The Chicken and Mushroom Chow Mein was good as usual.


December 24, 2021
The dinner was good, however, I had ordered deep fried wonton but didn't get that. Usually I get 6 small spring rolls with the dinner (Free) and I didn't get that at all.


December 15, 2021
First time ordering from the restaurant and I had a great experience. They need to clarify something on my order and called to confirm what I’d like. The lady was super friendly. The food was hot when it showed up but not soggy. Portions were good and the food was so so tasty. Will be going back for dine in soon!


November 21, 2021
The food is always awesome! Typically we do pick up and when we picked up they were missing two of our dishes when we got home and when we called in they delivered our missing dishes to us, amazing customer service! Thank you Main Choice!


September 30, 2021
Ordered lunch today and it was awesome. Ordered online and made a few adjustments and everything was exactly as I asked for without the hassle or upcharge of substituting an item. Quick, friendly and the food was delicious.