We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(72 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Main Choice can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Main Choice ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 16, 2020
Best Chinese food in Surrey


February 15, 2020
Not sure what happened but the food was greasy and over cooked. We have never had a problem with the food!


February 09, 2020
My order came quickly, was hot, and tasted good. I recommend them for your Chinese food needs.
I got the ‘Combination for One’ combo #2 with chicken chow mein, plus an order of 2 spring rolls, and a mushroom egg fu yung. It all was pretty good, and have lots of leftovers so I’m grateful.


February 08, 2020
Tasty and delicious. Loved the spicy deep-fried tofu.


February 04, 2020
Always good, fresh food. Excellent customer service


January 31, 2020
Chicken rice Chicken balls and veggies were delicious.👍


January 28, 2020
It was great. Thank you


January 26, 2020
Food was great! A little disappointed that the sweat n sour pork was on the bland side but the meat was cooked perfectly!


December 04, 2019
Love your food and always speedy delivery. Even with forgotten pop, I would have given 5 stars however special instructions weren't followed.


December 01, 2019
Great food