Our reviews

(134 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Main Choice can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Main Choice ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 27, 2022
Portions were a nice size for the price. Ordered dinner for 3. Almond chicken was moist and thick cut breast Sweet and sour pork was tasty. However Beef Chop suey was too much soy sauce which made it too salty and unappetizing black colour. Same with chow mein too much soy sauce flavouring. Other wise was still edible. Maybe it was just my order


August 23, 2022
food was hot, fast and tasty.


August 18, 2022
We like Main Choice very much. We think it is the best in Newton


June 17, 2022
It was delicious as usual.


June 17, 2022
It was delicious as usual.


May 03, 2022
Great food. Prompt, friendly service.


April 20, 2022
I had the individual meal #4. Sweet & sour pork was tender and delicious. Veggies were plentiful and cooked perfectly. And they have the best almond chicken of any I’ve had. Everything tasted great!


April 08, 2022
Great food, fast service, reasonable price! Love this place!


March 25, 2022
Always fresh and delicious! We've tried most of the Chinese food restaurants in the area, and this one is far superior. Good portions, fresh food, yummy!


March 25, 2022
The food is always great but I did not realize with online ordering you don't get 10% off for pickup and you don't get the free spring rolls for ordering over 45 dollars. I recommend phoning in your order.